Thursday, April 24, 2014

Administration

11561/p830410771_13008.jpg

Principal

Ms. Tamee Gressett 

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2005

e-mail: TGresett@aguafria.org

 

 

 


 

Admin Assistant to Mrs. Gressett

Mrs. Sue Wisely

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2005

email: Swisely@aguafria.org


\

Assistant Principal

Activities and Accountability

Mr. Aaron Harris

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2001 

e-mail: Aharris@aguafria.org

Please check the attachment below for a personal message from Mr. Harris  arris@aguafria.org

 



 

  Assistant Principal 

Student Discipline

Mr. Bob Grey

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2027

email: bgrey@aguafria.org


 

   Admin Assistant to Mr. Harris and Mr. Grey

Ms. Tara Farnsworth

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2001

e-mail: ttakinen@aguafria.org 


 

Assistant Principal

Curriculum and Instruction

Mrs. Nichole Smith

  Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2004

e-mail: nsmith@aguafria.org

 

 


 

 

Admin Assistant to Mrs. Smith

Mrs. Azure Thomas 

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2000

e-mail: athomas@aguafria.org

 


 


 

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director 

Mrs. Rebecca Tibbetts

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2137

e-mail: rtibbetts@aguafria.org

 


 

Admin Assistant to Mrs. Tibbetts

Ms. Marie Espino

Phone: 623-932-7200 ext 2137