Monday, September 1, 2014
15118/p1664379348_12979.jpg

Teacher E-mail Addresses

Attention!!!  Please type: "Aguafria" in the subject line of your e-mails to MHS staff.  This will tell our district spam filtering program that your e-mail is acceptable.  Otherwise, your e-mails may never come through to us...

Delarosa-Acosta, Patriciardelarosa-acosta@aguafria.org
Alexander, Bobbalexander@aguafria.org
Artz, Melvinmartz@aguafria.org
Banks, Sallysbanks1@aguafria.org
Barrera, Annaabarrera@aguafria.org
Beck, Jasonjbeck@aguafria.org
Becker, Charlescbecker@aguafria.org
Bethel, Ryanrbethel@aguafria.org
Bjork, Marcmbjork@aguafria.org
Blackstone, Jaredjblackstone@aguafria.org
Blake, Amandaablake@aguafria.org
Bloomer, Brianbbloomer@aguafria.org
Bonessi,Hollyhbonessi@aguafria.org
Boston, Aprilaboston@aguafria.org
Broadbent, Chericbroadbent@aguafria.org
Bryant, Emittebryant@aguafria.org
Burgess, Erineburgess@aguafria.org
Byers, Maylenembyers@aguafria.org
Campbell-Gonzalez, LeAnnelcampbell@aguafria.org
Carfagno, Gennarogcarfagno@aguafria.org
Catacosinos, Lisalcatacosinos@aguafria.org
Chabra, Ranjana "Simi"rchabra@aguafria.org
Charnetsky, Christopherccharnetsky@aguafria.org
Contreras, Chrisccontreras@aguafria.org
Coupaud, Nichollencoupaud@aguafria.org
Cox, Jessicajcox@aguafria.org
Crawford, Kaitlinkcrawford@aguafria.org
Davis, Laurieldavis@aguafria.org
DeLosSantos, Killiankdelossantos@aguafria.org
Dockall, Joshuajdockall@aguafria.org
Dolinger, Mollymdolinger@aguafria.org
Drumtra, Derekddrumtra@aguafria.org
Erickson, Calvincerickson@aguafria.org
Fergason, Zaczfergason@aguafria.org
Fisk, Brianbfisk@aguafria.org
Flack, Daviddflack@aguafria.org
Ford, Darladford@aguafria.org
Gage, Kerilynkgage@aguafria.org
George, Leslielgeorge@aguafria.org
Griffen, Samanthasgriffen@aguafria.org
Grimsley, Tracytgrimsley@aguafria.org
Guiney, Travistguiney@aguafria.org
Harvell, Johnjharvell@aguafria.org
Hayden, Emilyehayden@aguafria.org
Hooper, Tanyathooper@aguafria.org
James, Tiffanytjames@aguafria.org
Johns, Randirjohns@aguafria.org
Johnson, Stevesjohnson@aguafria.org
Jurado, Donelladjurado@aguafria.org
Kelsey, Sandyskelsey@aguafria.org
King, Louislking@aguafria.org
Kinkel, Josephjkinkel@aguafria.org
Kolaga, Mariamkolaga@aguafria.org
Kramer, Jamesjkramer@aguafria.org
LaGuardia, Kimberlyklaguardia@aguafria.org
Lardner, Scottslardner@aguafria.org
Lincoln, Kimklincoln@aguafria.org
Lopez, Mikemlopez@aguafria.org
Makemson, Robrmakemson@aguafria.org
Malik, Adamamalik@aguafria.org
Mansfield, Brittanybmansfield@aguafria.org
Marinaro, Jamesjmarinaro@aguafria.org
Martin, Guillermogmartin@aguafria.org
McDade, Jeanjmcdade@aguafria.org
Miller, Sarahsmiller@aguafria.org
Moon, Normanmoon@aguafria.org
Nickel, Debradnickel@aguafria.org
Northway, Amandaanorthway@aguafria.org
Parish, Austinaparish@aguafria.org
Pond, Stevespond@aguafria.org
Powell, Mariampowell@aguafria.org
Purtell, Hollyhpurtell@aguafria.org
Randels, Jasonjrandels@aguafria.org
Robbins, Monicamrobbins@aguafria.org
Robles, Anitaarobles@aguafria.org
Robles, Linolrobles@aguafria.org
Rogers, Annearogers@aguafria.org
Rojeck, Courtlandcrojeck@aguafria.org
Ross, Scottsross@aguafria.org
Sanchez, Chelsacsanchez@aguafria.org
Schuler-Johnson, Sarahsschuler@aguafria.org
Shalongo, Johnjshalongo@aguafria.org
Shaughnessy, Ianishaughnessy@aguafria.org
Silva, Daviddsilva@aguafria.org
Smith, Haroldhsmith1@aguafria.org
Solomon, Pamelapsolomon@aguafria.org
Stevens, Ericestevens@aguafria.org
Stroud, Jeffjstroud@aguafria.org
Suddarth, Christaphercsuddarth@aguafria.org
Turrell, Vickivturrell@aguafria.org
Vastine, Juliejvastine@aguafria.org
Velazquez, Sergiosvelazquez@aguafria.org
Viska, Davedviska@aguafria.org
Vo, Toantvo@aguafria.org
Wagner, Michellemwagner@aguafria.org
Walter, Buddybwalter@aguafria.org
Wanzer, Susaswanzer@aguafria.org
Warner, Rebeccarwarner@aguafria.org
Williams, Jonjwilliams@aguafria.org
Wirth, Daviddwirth@aguafria.org
  
Parapros 2013-2014: 
SPED: 
Duarte, Christinacduarte@aguafria.org
Gilbert, Sallysgilbert@aguafria.org
Hill, Williamwhill@aguafria.org
Hulsey, Meghanmhulsey@aguafria.org
Morgan, Yolandaymorgan@aguafria.org
Myers, Adina Mariaamyers@aguafria.org
Swiger, Lucylswiger@aguafria.org
Vargas, Eduardoevargas@aguafria.org
  
AG: 
Husky, Leslielhusky@aguafria.org
  
Culinary: 
Leyva, Jenniferjleyva@aguafria.org
  
ELL: 
Dean, Dianaddean@aguafria.org
Hirni, Esperanzaehirni@aguafria.org