Human Resources

  • We are here to assist you with all of your Benefits, Payroll and Human Resource needs. 
    Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team members.

    Sheila Sorenson
    Executive Director
    ssorenson@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-9323

    Christine Fried
    Administrative Assistant
    cfried@aguafria.org
    (623) 792-7630

    Nohemi Yon
    District Receptionist
    nyon@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7000



Human Resources

  • Noemi Cabrales
    HR Coordinator
    ncabrales@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7040

    Chelsea Haile
    HR Specialist for CVHS, DEHS, VHS, District Office
    chaile@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7005

    Jennifer Rodriguez
    HR Specialist for AFHS, MHS, CWA, ND, Transportation
    jrodriguez2@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7027

Benefits

  • Andrea Vasquez
    Benefits Coordinator
    avasquez@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7114

    Elsa Chapa
    Benefits Clerk
    echapa@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7045

Payroll

  • Tracy Mansfield
    Payroll Manager
    tmansfield@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7015

    Lupe Ortiz
    Payroll Specialist for CVHS, DEHS, VHS, District Office
    lortiz@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7004

    Candace Peters
    Payroll Specialist for AFHS, MHS, CWA, ND, Transportation
    cpeters@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7014