•  

    Welcome to the 2018-19 school year, Vipers!  

     
     Counseling & Career Center
     
     

    20050 W. Indian School Rd.

    Buckeye, AZ 85396

     623-932-7400

    623-932-7402 (FAX) 

     

    www.aguafria.org/VHSCounseling

    Instagram:  vhscounseling

    Twitter:  @Counselors_VHS

     

    030 029 (ETS/CEEB Code)  

    College & Career Specialist

    Mr. Navarro

    x4131

    gnavarro@aguafria.org

    Counseling Center Clerk

    Ms. Yothers

    x4009

    syothers@aguafria.org

    Counseling Center Office Professional

    Ms. Colbey

    x4027

    ccolbey@aguafria.org

    Counselor (A-wing)

    Advisories:  Brooke, Eisen, Grundy, Jackson, James, Koblinski, Mata, Orth, Randels, Spiegel, Summers, Valdizan, Wadding, Watkins, and Webster

    Ms. Schepker

     

     

    x4047

     

     

    vschepke@aguafria.org

     

     

    Counselor (B-wing)

    Advisories:  Brumbaugh, Barnes, Beard, Cronk, Diehl (R), Lozano, Reyna, Sellers, Siciliano, Trejo, Valeva, Vechiola, Ward (M), and Ward (T)

    Ms. Cappuccilli (Faccinto)

     

     

    x4065

     

     

    kfaccinto@aguafria.org 

     

     

    Counselor (C-wing)

    Advisories:  Arballo, Alden, Arend, Bell, Ferere Harrell, Fridrich, Haak, Leonard, Lewis, Manak, Olveda, Schopp, Spence, Stark, and Sternisha

    Ms. Kocher

     

     

    x4083

     

     

    lkocher@aguafria.org

     

     

    Counselor (D-wing)

    Advisories:  Breitwieser, Carmen, Ethridge, Gardner, Jackson, Kneisel, Littrell, Malagon, Moreno, Ochoa Gonzalez, Roux, Thomas, and Wentz

    Ms. Mason (Pigusch)

     

     

    x4101

     

     

    amason@aguafria.org

     

     

    Counselor (E-wing)

    Advisories:  Barnhill, Brown, Buchanan, Diehl (A), DeMarco, Johnson, Kendall, Long, Maguire, McQuade, Meldrum, Sloan, Starks, and Walker

    Ms. Hink

     

     

    x4016

     

     

    shink@aguafria.org

     

     

    Data Information Specialist

    Ms. Laird

    x4028

    llaird@aguafria.org  

    Registrar

    Ms. Neumann

    x4029

    cneumann@aguafria.org