All Students College and Career Ready

Upcoming School Events

View Calendar

Locate Us!

We 'R' DE

  • Desert Edge is defined by the spirit and togetherness of their campus culture. Students and staff take pride and ownership in their school while always looking out for their fellow classmates or colleagues. 

    Our focus is being part of something bigger than ourselves and is demonstrated through our investment in arts and nature preservation. Desert Edge teachers and staff look to each other for innovative solutions to providing education.

    We 'R' DE: Rigor Relevance, and Relationships

Summer Hours and Access

  • Due to construction, the front (east) parking lot will be shut down and all visitors will need to park in the West parking lot (Student Parking Lot). From there, please enter the campus through the courtyard to enter the building. Summer Access/Parking Map.

    Campus Availability:
    Monday, May 23 - Friday, May 27 = 8:00AM to 3:00PM
       Closed Monday, May 30
    Tuesday, May 31 - Friday June 3 = 8:00AM to 3:00PM

    Summer Hours Begin (Campus Closed on Fridays)
    Monday June 6 - Thursday, July 22 = 8:00AM to 3:00PM
       Closed Monday, July 4 and Tuesday, July 5

    Monday, July 25: Normal business hours/days resume

    Appointments are Highly Recommended

Announcements

  • A+ School of Excellence from 2016 to 2019 and 2020 to 024

CLOSE
CLOSE