Administrative Staff



Mrs. Julie Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Principal

Email: jjones@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3001



Mr. Anthony Gardner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name A - D

Intervention Programs
Registration
Safety

Email: agardner@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3038



Mr. Dan Grumbling

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name R - Z

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion (DEI)
Social and Emotional Learning (SEL)
Advanced Placement (AP)

Email: dgrumbling@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3003



Mr. Jason Linn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name M - Q

Athletics
Security
Student Improvement Program (SIP)

Email: jlinn@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3005



Mrs. Cyndi Messieha

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name E - L

Curriculum & Instruction

Email: cmessieha@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3010







Mrs. Alicia Robinson

  • Office Manager and Administrative Assistant to Principal Julie Jones

    arobinson@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3001

Ms. Maggie Morillo

  • Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals Mr. Gardner, Mr. Grumbling, Mr. Linn and Mrs. Messieha

    mmorillo@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3014

Mrs. Michelle Keanini

  • Athletic Secretary

    mkeanini@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3030

Ms. Ginger Szoradi

  • Administrative Assistant - COVID

    gszoradi@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3103