Administrative Staff



Mrs. Gretchen Hann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Interim Principal

Email: ghann@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500

Mr. Anthony Gardner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name A - D

Intervention Programs
Registration
Safety & Security

Email: agardner@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3038

Mr. Jason Linn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name M - Q

Athletics
Facilities
Student Government

Email: jlinn@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3005

Mrs. Cyndi Messieha

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name E - L

Assessment
Curriculum & Instruction
Professional Development

Email: cmessieha@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3010

Mrs. Idenna Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Students with last name R - Z

Advanced Placement (AP)
English Language Learners (ELL)
Exceptional Student Services (ESS)
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion (DEI)
Social and Emotional Learning (SEL)

Email: irussell@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3003











Mrs. Alicia Robinson

  • Office Manager and Administrative Assistant to Principal Gretchen Hann

    arobinson@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3001

Ms. Kimberly Smith

  • Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals Mr. Gardner, Mr. Linn, Mrs. Messieha, and Mrs. Russell

    ksmith1@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3014

Mrs. Michelle Keanini

  • Athletic Secretary

    mkeanini@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3030

Ms. Ginger Szoradi

  • Administrative Assistant - COVID

    gszoradi@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3103