Administrative Staff



Mrs. Gretchen Hann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Principal

Email: ghann@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500

Mr. Jason Linn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal / Athletic Director

Email: jlinn@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3005

Mrs. Cyndi Messieha

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Email: cmessieha@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3010

Mrs. Idenna Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Email: irussell@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3003

Mrs. Melissa Steele

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Email: myapo@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3038











Mrs. Alicia Robinson

  • Office Manager and Administrative Assistant to Principal Gretchen Hann

    arobinson@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3001

Ms. Kimberly Smith

  • Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals Mr. Gardner, Mr. Linn, Mrs. Messieha, and Mrs. Russell

    ksmith1@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3014

Mrs. Michelle Keanini

  • Athletic Secretary

    mkeanini@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3030