Administrative Staff



Mrs. Julie Jones

 Principal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Principal

Email: jjones@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3001







Mr. Dan Grumbling

 Assistant Principal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Curriculum and Instruction
Students with last name N - Z

Email: dgrumbling@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3003







Mr. Talmadge Tanks

 Assistant Principal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Student Support Services
Students with last name A - G

Email: ttanks@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3010







Mr. Jason Linn

 Assistant Principal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director and Operations
Students with last name H - M

Email: jlinn@aguafria.org
Phone: (623) 932-7500 ext. 3005

Mrs. Alicia Robinson

  • Office Manager and Administrative Assistant to Principal Julie Jones

    arobinson@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3001

Ms. Kelly Greenwell

  • Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals Mr. Grumbling, Mr. Tanks and Mr. Linn

    kgreenwell@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3014

Mrs. Michelle Keanini

  • Athletic Secretary

    mkeanini@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7500 ext. 3030