District Technology Personnel

  • Mike Shepard
    Executive Director of Support Services
    mshepard@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7154

    Ken LaChapelle
    Network Engineer
    klachapelle@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7698

    Michael Chambers
    Network Technician 2
    mchambers@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7011

    Austin Wren
    Network Technician 2
    awren@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7697

    Brian Greer
    Network Technician Assistant/
    Help Desk
    bgreer@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7010

Campus Technology Personnel

  • Beau Chambers
    Network Technician 1
    Millennium
    bchambers@aguafria.org

    Ryan Crissinger
    Network Technician 1
    Desert Edge
    rcrissinger@aguafria.org

    Eric Laneri
    Network Technician 1
    Verrado
    elaneri2@aguafria.org

    Kyle Sandidge
    Network Technician 1
    Agua Fria
    ksandidge@aguafria.org

    Wesley Vaz
    Network Technician 1
    Canyon View
    wvaz@aguafria.org

Information Systems Personnel

  • Patty Barker
    Student Information Systems Coordinator
    pbarker@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7699

    Lori Beltran
    Student Information Systems Technician
    lbeltran@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7140