Human Resources

  • We are here to assist you with all of your Benefits, Payroll and Human Resource needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team members.

    For Verifications of Employment:

    • For verifications that don’t require salary information:
      Phone: 623-932-7000
    • For verifications that require salary information a written request must be submitted:
      Fax: 623-932-7332

    Contact Information
    Office Hours:  Monday - Friday  7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
    Phone:  623-932-7000
    Fax:  623-932-7332
    Email: hr@aguafria.org

    Julie Jones
    Assistant Superintendent
    (623) 932-9323
    jjones@aguafria.org

    Noemi Cabrales
    Director of Human Resources
    (623) 932-7040
    ncabrales@aguafria.org

    Alicia Robinson
    Administrative Assistant II
    (623) 792-7630
    arobinson@aguafria.org

    Debbie Vizzerra
    HR Clerk
    623-932-7045
    lvizzerra@aguafria.org

    Nohemi Yon
    District Receptionist
    (623) 932-7000
    nyon@aguafria.org



Human Resources

  • Elsa Chapa
    HR Specialist for AFHS, MHS, and Transportation
    (623) 932-7027
    echapa@aguafria.org

    Sally Amaya
    HR Specialist for CVHS, District Office and Substitute Teachers
    (623) 932-7005
    samaya@aguafria.org

    Maggie Morillo
    HR Specialist for CWA/AFO, DEHS, ND and VHS
    (623) 932-7056
    mmorillo@aguafria.org

     

Benefits

Payroll