Finance Personnel

  • Marcie Rodriguez
    Executive Director of Finance
    mrodriguez@aguafria.org

    (623) 932-7007

    Dane Baxter
    Finance Supervisor
    dbaxter@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7127

    Cecily Lewis
    Administrative Assistance
    clewis@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7041

    Andrea Cabrera
    Procurement Specialist
    acabrera@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7109

    LaShawn Kilgore
    Accounting Specialist
    Vendors A-H
    lkilgore@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7021

    Karen Pokorney
    Accounting Specialist
    Vendors I-Z
    kpokorney@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7111

    Karon Boor
    Accountant
    kboor@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7128

    Alicia Martinez
    Accounting Specialist
    amartinez@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7008

Warehouse Personnel

  • Abel Ayala
    Warehouse Lead Clerk
    aayala@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7016

    Robert Gentry
    Warehouse Clerk
    rgentry@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7016

Food Services Personnel

  • Barbara Duncan
    Food Services Director 
    bduncan@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7009

    Maria Machain
    Food Services Assistant
    mmachain@aguafria.org
    (623) 932-7113