Supervisors

  • TBD
    Director of Transportation
    @aguafria.org
    623-932-7020

    Tina Martinez
    Sped Transportation Supervisor
    tmartinez@aguafria.org
    623-932-9702

    Eric Laneri
    Regular Ed Transportation Supervisor
    elaneri@aguafria.org
    623-932-9681 

Fleet

  • Don Philippe
    Fleet Supervisor
    dphilipp@aguafria.org
    623-932-7024

    Marsia Ryan
    Fleet Coordinator
    mryan@aguafria.org
    623-932-9712

Dispatchers, Route Coordinators

  • Avery Sponsler
    Route Coordinator
    asponsler@aguafria.org
    623-932-7023

    Joan Jacobs
    Dispatcher/
    Field Trip Coordinator
    jjacobs@aguafria.org
    623-932-7100

    Claudia Sanchez
    Dispatcher/
    Field Trip Coordinator
    csanchez2@aguafria.org
    623-932-7100

    Jon Hertwig
    Trainer
    jhertwig@aguafria.org
    623-932-9672